Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-31 - 12:41 a.m.

My god it's cold.

And insomnia sets in. You know, I never have trouble sleeping when I'm in either Virginia *or* Santa Barbara...I think it's the whole having friends around bit. There's a lot I could say here. A lot has happened. There are things I know some people would critisize me for that I've done. What it comes down to is I'm not feeling too serious about relationships right now...and I'm still in love with Buzz. No, we haven't gotten back together. At least not seriously. We've been fooling around (somewhat) and we've been hanging out, but I'm waiting a long time before anything happens. And he knows this. I love him, he loves me, but things need to change and we need space before we even consider being serious. Of course, this could just be a fling. A side-note. It could be that when I return to Virginia, we're just friends again. Or whatever. You know, I don't really feel I have to decide right now.

And yes, Chris knows what's been going on and all of that.

Right, I'm being indecisive, as evidenced by the fact that my transcript still says "Undecided".

Good night, world.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!