Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-12 - 10:01 a.m.

3 down, 1 to go! Woohoo!

I rocked Spanish, maybe not majorly, but I think enough to get a B in the class (yay :) so I'm a happy chocobo. Just this damned essay and math left to go. The essay's coming, though. I'm going to ask Dr. Kunz if she wouldn't mind me emailing her the paper by the deadline and dropping off the hardcopy later that night so I don't have to rush back from Charlottesville/finish the paper by the end of today, though I might do that anyway. I'm a happy chocobo :) Anyway, now to go work on that English paper and then to take it to Dr. Kunz, rewrite, and study for maths all before the boything arrives at 3:30. Whoo! I RULE! :)

I, however, lack the integral 1970 Pontiac Firebird to -truly- rule.

Meh, enough blabbering, time to go. I have a lot of work to get done if I'm going to get smashed tonight :)

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!